Artist A$Ap Rocky/asap Rocky: poster of concerts 2020

 
Билеты Festival Atlas Weekend 2021
07 july 14:00 wednesday
Festival Atlas Weekend 2021
Билеты Asap Rocky
07 july 14:00 wednesday
Asap Rocky
Filter

Фото / Видео

A$AP Rocky/ASAP Rocky
A$AP Rocky/ASAP Rocky

A$AP Rocky/ASAP Rocky

Full name
Rakim Myers
Date of birth
October 3, 1988
Genres
Hip Hop Rap
Pseudonyms
ASAP Rocky
Genre
Hip-Hop

ASAP Rocky is an American rapper who burst onto the music scene in 2011 shortly after releasing his best album 'Long.Live.A$AP' and 'At.Long.Last.A$AP''

Who is Rakim Myers?

A modern hip-hop artist, known for his experimental approach to music, a talent for fashion, a penchant for psychedelic drugs and fruitful love life (among former friends Kendall Jenner and Iggy Azalea). The most successful member of the Harlem’s A$AP Mob team. Asap Rocky burst onto the scene in 2011, earning an attractive $ 3 million contract with Sony/RCA.

What does ASAP Rocky mean?

Always strive and prosper; the killing of informers; and even the abbreviation symbolizing any goal.

How much is rocky today?

As of 2019, ASAP Rocky's net worth is estimated at $ 6 million.

At the age of 19, in 2007, Rocky met A$AP Mob, a team of rappers, producers and video directors founded by impresario A$AP Yams, Harlem’s response to Malcolm McLaren. It was then that Rakim Myers acquired the name A$AP Rocky.
Rocky worked with three producers of A$AP Mob, in particular, to create the spatial soundscapes underlying his rap: Clams Casino, A$AP Ty Beats and SpaceGhostPurrp. In 2011, he released two singles “Peso” (in which he named the names of clothing designers such as Rick Owens and Raf Simons, future co-author) and “Purple Swag”, which sparked a war between major labels that even started before he released his first mixtape, Live.Love.A$AP. In the same year, he signed a $ 3 million contract with Sony/RCA Polo Grounds Music.

Rocky Long.Live.A$AP's debut solo album was released on January 13, 2013. Among his many guests were Kendrick Lamar, Florence Welch, 2 Chainz, Joey Bada $$, Santigold and A $ AP Ferg. The album took first place on the Billboard 200 chart and generated four singles: “Goldie”, “Wild for the Night”, “Fashion Killa” and “F **** n 'Problems” - the last track was the album’s most popular hit with Drake, 2 Chainz, and Kendrick Lamar. He reached No. 8 on the Billboard Hot 100, selling 3 million copies in the United States alone.

Even though 2013 was a vintage year for Rocky, his successes were bittersweet because his father passed away in December 2012. The artist said that his father had a great influence on him in fashion.

ASAP Rocky Hits

Rocky's second album showed a change in his life. At.Long.Last.A$AP was released on May 26, 2015. It was co-produced by Grammy Danger Mouse who works with everyone from Norah Jones to Black Keys, featuring guests from Kanye West, Future, MIA, Mark Ronson and rock veteran Rod Stewart in the single Everyday. The album also featured singer Joe Fox, who was homeless when he went up to Rocky in the streets of London and tried to sell him a CD. Instead, Rocky asked Fox to sing for him and was so impressed that he immediately invited him to the studio for recording.

Musically, At.Long.Last.A$AP sounds much faster than the previous Rocky performance; his psychedelic influence appeared on the single "LSD". In his interviews, Rocky spoke openly about how he uses the hallucinogenic drug: “It helps me cope with life, ” he told Billboard. “I have been doing this since I got into the industry. People are afraid to talk about it. ”

But, as with his debut album, Rocky's year was overshadowed by a loss. His creative partner, friend, and mentor, A$AP Yams (Stephen Rodriguez), died at the age of 26 from an overdose in January 2015. His death forced Rocky to take stock of his life and career, according to an interview he gave to the British newspaper Guardian in July 2015. “It was always good to have this second opinion, ” Rocky said. “For my best friend to agree with me, let me know that I'm not crazy.” Two months after the death of Yams, Rocky admitted to The New York Times that his friend "always fought with drugs."

Rocky's passion for fashion was open to everyone at At.Long.Last.A$AP, he mentioned more than 20 brands, including Hermès, Prada and Saint Laurent. Having put the names of designers Rick Owens and Raf Simons in the text of his revolutionary single "Peso" more In 2011, he became friends with both. The following year, A $ AP Mob teamed up with West Coast's Black Scale label in a capsule collection of T-shirts and sweaters. In 2016, he was declared the face of Dior Homme; In 2017, he collaborated with Guess Jeans.

ASAP Rocky Songs

Babushka Boi, Long.Live.A$AP, Leaf, Suddenly, Electric Body, Trilla, Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2, etc.

Sweden arrest

Requiem was arrested in Stockholm, Sweden, in early July 2019 after a video clip surfaced about a rapper and his entourage fighting two men on the street. Rocky posted additional footage on Instagram, where his company repeatedly asked the two men to stop stalking them.
In August, Rocky was convicted of the attack and was ordered to pay damages to one of the victims.

A$AP Rocky/ASAP Rocky: афиша концертов 2020

 
Билеты Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021
07 июля 14:00 среда
Фестиваль Atlas Weekend 2021
Билеты Asap Rocky
07 июля 14:00 среда
Asap Rocky
Фильтр

Фото / Видео

A$AP Rocky/ASAP Rocky
A$AP Rocky/ASAP Rocky

A$AP Rocky/ASAP Rocky

Полное имя
Раким Майерс
Дата рождения
3 октября 1988
Жанры
Хип-хоп Рэп
Псевдонимы
ASAP Rocky
Жанр
Хип-хоп

ASAP Rocky - американский рэпер, который ворвался на музыкальную сцену в 2011 году вскоре после того, как выпустил свои лучшие альбомы 'Long.Live.A$AP' и 'At.Long.Last.A$AP. '

Кто такой Раким Майерс?

Современный хип-хоп исполнитель, известен своим экспериментальным подходом к музыке, талантом к моде, склонностью к психоделическим наркотикам и плодотворной любовной жизнью (среди бывших подруг Кендалл Дженнер и Игги Азалия). Самый успешный член коллектива Harlem’s A$AP Mob. Асап роки ворвался на сцену в 2011 году, заработав привлекательный контракт на 3 миллиона долларов с Sony/RCA.

Что значит ASAP Rocky?

Всегда стремиться и процветать; убийство стукачей; и даже аббревиатура, символизирующая любую цель.

Сколько стоит rocky сегодня?

По состоянию на 2019 год чистая стоимость  ASAP Rocky оценивается в 6 миллионов долларов.

В возрасте 19 лет в 2007 году Раким Майерс познакомился с A$AP Mob, коллективом рэперов, продюсеров и видеорежиссеров, основанным импресарио A$AP Yams, ответом Гарлема на Malcolm McLaren. Именно тогда Раким Майерс приобрел имя A$AP Rocky.
Rocky работал с тремя продюсерами A$AP Mob, в частности, над созданием пространственных звуковых ландшафтов, лежащих в основе его рэпа: Clams Casino, A$AP Ty Beats и SpaceGhostPurrp. В 2011 году он выпустил два сингла «Peso» (на котором он назвал имена таких дизайнеров одежды, как  Rick Owens и Raf Simons, будущий соавтор) и «Purple Swag», что вызвало войну между крупными лейблами, которая даже началась, прежде чем он выпустил свой первый микстейп, Live.Love.A$AP. В том же году он подписал контракт с подразделением Sony/RCA Polo Grounds Music на 3 миллиона долларов.

Дебютный сольный альбом Rocky Long.Live.A$AP вышел 13 января 2013 года. Среди его многочисленных гостей были Kendrick Lamar, Florence Welch, 2 Chainz, Joey Bada$$, Santigold и A$AP Ferg. Альбом занял первое место в чарте Billboard 200 и сгенерировал четыре сингла: «Goldie», «Wild for the Night», «Fashion Killa» и «F **** n 'Problems» - последний трек был самым популярным хитом альбома с участием  Дрейка, 2 Chainz и Кендрик Ламара. Он достиг № 8 в чарте Billboard Hot 100, продав 3 миллиона копий только в США.

Несмотря на то, что 2013 год был для Rocky винтажным, его успехи были горько-сладкими, потому что его отец скончался в декабре 2012 года. Артист сказал, что его отец оказал на него большое влияние в моде.

ASAP Rocky хиты 

Второй альбом Rocky продемонстрировал изменения в его жизни. At.Long.Last.A$AP был выпущен 26 мая 2015 года. Он был спродюсирован лауреатом Grammy Danger Mouse, работающим со всеми, от Norah Jones до «Black Keys», с участием гостей Kanye West, Future, MIA, Mark Ronson и ветераном рока  Rod Stewart в сингле «Everyday». В альбоме также участвовал певец  Джо Фокс, который был бездомным, когда подошел к Rocky на улицах Лондона и попытался продать ему компакт-диск. Вместо этого Rocky попросил Фокса спеть для него и был настолько впечатлен, что сразу же пригласил его в студию для записи.

В музыкальном плане  At.Long.Last.A$AP звучит намного быстрее, чем предыдущий перформанс Rocky; его психоделическое влияние проявилось на сингле "LSD". В своих интервью Rocky говорил откровенно о том, как он употребляет галлюциногенный препарат: «Это помогает мне справляться с жизнью», - сказал он Billboard. «Я занимаюсь этим с тех пор, как попал в индустрию. Люди боятся говорить об этом ».

Но, как и в случае с его дебютным альбомом, год Rocky был омрачен потерей. Его творческий партнер, друг и наставник, A$AP Yams (Стивен Родригес), умер в 26 лет от передозировки в январе 2015 года. Его кончина заставила Rocky подвести итоги своей жизни и карьеры, согласно интервью, которое он дал британской газете Guardian в июле 2015 года. «Всегда было хорошо иметь это второе мнение», - сказал Рокки. «Чтобы мой лучший друг согласился со мной, дайте мне знать, что я не сумасшедший». Через два месяца после смерти Yams Rocky признал The New York Times, что его друг «всегда боролся с наркотиками».

Страсть Rocky к моде была открыта для всех в At.Long.Last.A$AP, он упомянул более 20 брендов, включая Hermès, Prada и Saint Laurent. Поместив имена дизайнеров Rick Owens и Raf Simons в текст своего революционного сингла "Peso" еще в 2011 году, он подружился с обоими. В следующем году A$AP Mob объединился с лейблом Black Scale на Западном побережье в капсульной коллекции футболок и свитеров. В 2016 году он был объявлен лицом Dior Homme; в 2017 году сотрудничал с Guess Jeans.

ASAP Rocky песни 

Babushka Boi, Long.Live.A$AP, Leaf, Suddenly, Electric Body, Trilla,   Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 etc.

Арест в Швеции

Раким был арестован в Стокгольме, Швеция, в начале июля 2019 года после того, как всплыл видеоклип о рэпере и его окружении, сражающемся с двумя мужчинами на улице. Рокки разместил дополнительные кадры в Instagram, где его компания неоднократно просила двух мужчин прекратить преследовать их. 
В августе Рокки был признан виновным в нападении и получил приказ возместить ущерб одному из пострадавших.